Board of directors

Every board member has an internationally recognised track-record in the context of participatory research and citizen science with different focal points. As experts, they overview the Participatory Science Academy’s overall development and decide over central questions regarding its direction and development. The board of directors gathers every six months.

Members of the Board of Directors:

1. Michaela Egli

2. Prof. Dr. Mike Martin

3. Dr. Christian Pohl

4. Prof. Dr. Michael Ristow

5. Prof. Dr. Mike S. Schäfer

6. Prof. Dr. Gabriele Siegert

7. Prof. Dr. Andreas Vaterlaus

8. Dr. Rosmarie Waldner